homepagemail


CONTATTI


DIRIGENZA
Cristian Falconericristian@dimensionelaser.it
UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO
Laura Falconerilaura@dimensionelaser.it
Delia Falconeridelia@dimensionelaser.it
UFFICIO TECNICO-COMMERCIALE
REPARTI LASER LAMIERA E CARPENTERIA
Franco Foglifranco@dimensionelaser.it
REPARTI LASER TUBO, 3D E SALDATURA LASER
Massimo Veritàmassimo@dimensionelaser.it
Mauro Franchinamauro@dimensionelaser.it